Vintage Jazz Trio - Devil to pay

Product No.:
RR 18509
3 working days 3 working days (abroad may vary)
12,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

01   Blues my naughty sweetie gives to me  
02   These foolish things remind me of you
03   Who? (stole my heart away)  
04   Willow weep for me (instrumental)
05   Georgia grind
06   If I had you
07   I'm crazy 'bout my baby
08   Bye bye blackbird
09   Nuages (instrumental)
10   Softly (as in a morning sunrise)
11   Stormy monday (Blues)   
12   If I were a bell
13   Miss Otis regrets  
14   There's gonna be the devil to pay     
15   Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans
16   Trouble ain't nothin' but the blues
17   We'll meet again
18   I can't dance (I've got ants in my pants)
Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Trio Scho - Transit

Trio Scho - Transit

14,00 EUR
Trio Scho - Odessa

Trio Scho - Odessa

12,00 EUR
For more information, please visit the home page for this product.
Shopsystem by © 2015