Martin Weiss Sinti Jazz Ensemble - For all my friends

Product No.:
RR 10997
3 working days 3 working days (abroad may vary)
12,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

A dedication for all those who have accompanied, inspired, and challenged Martin Weiss on his way to become a virtuoso on his violin. Apart from the title song written by himself, the disk is a selection of pieces by his „fellow artists” (Porter, Jobim, Reinhardt, Lakatos), which can be almost called traditional.

01   szeps a rozam  
02   manoir de me reves / daphne
03   mro jilo pharo dukhado  
04   les feuilles mortes
05   ungeticki gilli
06   meditation
07   what is this thing called love
08   tu dschajal  
09   for all my friends
10   devla, devla / odoj tele nevy chanik / tasja palo dilos
Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Martin Weiss Sinti Jazz Ensemble - Miro Drom

Martin Weiss Sinti Jazz Ensemble - Miro Drom

12,00 EUR
For more information, please visit the home page for this product.
Shopsystem by © 2015